The Boardman City Council meets the FIRST Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm at Boardman City Hall Council Chambers unless otherwise posted. Meeting agendas are prepared the Friday before an upcoming meeting, for a copy please contact City Hall.



## **City Council Members (4-Year Terms)**

Paul Keefer Mayor/Commission Chair (Term Expires: 12-31-24)



Heather Baumgartner Council President/Commissioner (Term Expires: 12-31-24)



Cristina Cuevas Councilor/Commissioner (Term Expires: 12-31-24)



Karen Pettigrew Councilor/Commissioner (Term Expires: 12/31/26)



Brenda Profitt Councilor/Commissioner (Term Expires: 12/31/24)



Richard Rockwell Councilor/Commissioner (Term Expires: 12-31-26)



Ethan Salata Councilor/Commissioner (Term Expires: 12-31-26)

## Web Links

City Charter of 1985

View PDF